Queue

All connections initiated by the user are listed under Transfer progress in the lower part of the Main Window as long as they are either completed or cancelled by the user. You can resort all elements by clicking on the column titles. A second click reverts sorting.

To show or hide this section use View/Transfer progress.

In the Options dialog box under Connection/Transfer, you can specify which columns should be displayed and which not.