Queue

All connections initiated by the user are listed under Transfer progress in the lower part of the main window until the connection is either successful or cancelled by the user. You can re-sort the individual columns by clicking on the titles. A second click undoes the re-sorting.

Click on Transfer progress in the View menu to show or hide this section.

In the Preferences dialog box under Connection and Transfer, you can specify the columns you want to display.