Site Manager

Use the Site Manager to access and configure your FTP sites. This dialog window appears whenever you click Connect on the toolbar.

To make changes to an existing site, select its name in the left part of the window and enter the changes in the right part.

Click Save to save changes. You are asked to confirm the changes when you close the dialog box or connect to the site. Click Cancel to undo the changes.

The toolbar in this dialog window includes the following items: